Sometimes!

Laying on the cold floor,

A warm tear starts to roll.

Staring at the white ceiling,

I wonder when all this black will finally start healing?

Surrounded by feelings of nothingness,

Yet consumed by all the fucking stress.

A continuous cycle,

Known as the karma’s circle.

Invisible to the common eye,

Everyone is deaf to the silent cry.

I can’t decide whether it’s a boon or a bane,

That strangers are going through the same.

The only thing that keeps me sane,

Is that a parallel universe will eventually reverse this pain.

14 thoughts on “Sometimes!

    1. Hi
      I actually thought of u yest
      And I feel so bad for not staying touch
      But here u go again being u and I’m so grateful for that
      I’m good for now
      Tell me about u
      I was wondering what you must be doing now a days

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That must be because you’ve enjoyed the silence and not had me to talk your head off…

        I’m good. Nothing really new.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment